CONTACTS
If you have any questions or comments, please contact your local PR office.
Choose a Country / Region

Gerald Kahlke

Communications

Italy

 gerald.kahlke@lamborghini.com
 +39 051 6817 757

Juliet Jarvis

Press Office - UK & Middle East

United Kingdom

 juliet@jjc.uk.com
 +44 (0) 1933 666560

Clara Magnanini

Italy and Southern Europe PR

Italy

 clara.magnanini@lamborghini.com
 +39 051 6817 653

Jiannina Castro

Press Office America

United States

 jiannina.castro@lamborghini.com
 +1 703 364 7926

Chiara Sandoni

Corporate and Motorsport

Italy

 chiara.sandoni@lamborghini.com
 +39 051 6817 613

Silvia Saliti

Press Office SE Asia and Pacific

Singapore

 silvia.saliti@lamborghini.com
 +65 (8692) 9055

Rita Passerini

Events and Collezione Automobili Lamborghini

Italy

 rita.passerini@lamborghini.com
 +39 051 6817 716

Nancy Rong 荣雪霏

Press Office China

China

 xuefei.rong@lamborghini.com
 +86 10 6531 4614

Kumiko Arisawa

Press Office Japan and South Korea

Japan

 kumiko.arisawa@lamborghini.com
 +81 3 5475 6626
MULTIMEDIA LIBRARY

9Flickr Albums
Close
This is an RSS feed intended to be viewed in newsreader or syndicated to another site
SUBSCRIBE:
XML